17 Sep 2021

Series of 3 Educational Webinars

Technopath Clinical Diagnostics is proud to sponsor three Educational Webinars, two featuring basic and advanced topics for QC practice in the clinical laboratory, and one giving a critical update on TEa and MU.

Register Here

Who Should Attend:

  • Clinical, hospital, and reference laboratory stakeholders.
  • Laboratory directors, laboratory managers, quality managers.
  • Clinical laboratory scientists and technicians.
Quality Control Revision: A refreshing course on basics of quality control practice and applications

1st October 2021  |  12:00 BST | 13:00 CEST | 07:00 EST

Read Abstract

Presenter: Prof Dr. med. Dipl. Biol. Astrid Petersmann

Head of Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Medicine at the University of Oldenburg

Quality Control Revision: A refreshing course on advanced topics for quality control practice and applications

15th October 2021  |  12:00 BST | 13:00 CEST | 07:00 EST

Read Abstract

Presenter: Prof Dr. med. Dipl. Biol. Astrid Petersmann

Head of Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Medicine at the University of Oldenburg

A critical update of Total Allowable Error and Measurement Uncertainty

29th October 2021  |  12:00 BST | 13:00 CEST | 07:00 EST

Read Abstract

Dr. Wytze Oosterhuis MD, PhD Member of the EFLM WG on Patient Focused Laboratory Medicine and EFLM TFG on MU

Presenter: Dr. Wytze Oosterhuis MD, PhD
Former chair of the EFLM Task and Finish group on Total Error